Dubai eyes Kiev Architects

master1

Tower Falls-Marian» - so called draft Kiev Alex Kutsalo and Sergey Zvagol′skogo, which was developed by them to participate in the eleventh architectural contest for the best project of symbolic structures of high-rise, produces the new image of the city of Dubai Download designs for free. The authors of the project-both are students of the architectural Faculty of Kyiv National University of construction and architecture, decided to take part in the contest of architects all over the world, the municipality of the city and kompaniejThyssenKrupp Elevator, because this contest, and Dubai's most prestigious areas for the application of download images from icloud.

vodopad_4

Composition "Waterfall-Marjan" is based on the principles of Truth, Goodness and beauty Download icloud backup to pc. The idea was to create a different composition from water, metal, concrete and glass pspp. Forming the tower is built in the shape of a flower, Marjan, that is one of the symbols of the U.A.E. adobe dc download free.

Under the terms of the contest, the new skyscraper, located in the Park «Zaabbel», should contribute to the development of tourism, have unique artistic design, include a structure for cultural and leisure activities, as well as rooms for conferences and theatrical events download pdf file mac.

Proceeding from this, the general solution of the project Alexey Kucalo and Syarhei Zvagol′skogo is the organic inclusion of an object into the existing structure of the Park download mp 4. The goal is a symbol of, that will attract locals and tourists. The main access roads and walking is made from three directions: South-East, Southwest and Northwest Tower ubuntu package.

overview

Central fountain Waterfall - Marian high 170 m creates a kind of emphasis in the development of the city iCloud photos download on mac.

meeting hall

On the transparent part of the roof of the Conference Room drains water comfortable signaturen.
a cafe
At night the restaurant offers a beautiful view of the starry sky.

It should be noted, the competition is open to architects and architects all over the world, who are eligible to work in the profession in their countries. Organizers provided prizes of $100 000, $50 000 and two on $20 000. Announcement of results and the official award ceremony will take place in Dubai in may 2009 of the year.

We wish Alex Kucalo and Sergei Zvagol′skomu of success and exciting new creative heights!

main perspective

Source: http://www.djournal.com.ua/

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

Дубаи глазами киевских архитекторов

мастер1

Башня «Водопад-Марьян» - так называется проект киевлян Алексея Куцало и Сергея Звагольского, который был разработан ими для участия в одиннадцатом архитектурном конкурсе на лучший проект высотного символического сооружения, формирующего нового образа города Дубаи Download designs for free. Авторы проекта – оба студенты архитектурного факультета Киевского Национального университета строительства и архитектуры – решили принять участие в соревновании зодчих всего мира, проводимом муниципалитетом города и компаниейThyssenKrupp Elevator, так как считают и данный конкурс, и Дубаи самыми престижными площадками для приложения сил bilder von icloud downloaden.

vodopad_4

Композиционное решение «Водопада-Марьян» строится на принципах Истины, Добра и Красоты icloud backup auf pc downloaden. В основу идеи легло решение создать неординарную композицию из воды, металла, бетона и стекла pspp. Формообразование башни построено в виде цветка Марьян, который является одним из символов ОАЭ adobe dc download kostenlos.

Согласно условиям конкурса, новый небоскрёб, расположенный на территории Парка «Зааббел», должен способствовать развитию туризма, обладать уникальным художественным дизайном, включать в себя структуры для проведения мероприятий культуры и отдыха, а также иметь помещения для конференций и театрализованных мероприятий download pdf file mac.

Исходя из этого, генеральное решение проекта Алексей Куцало и Сергей Звагольского предполагает органичное включение объекта в существующую структуру парка download mp 4. Цель – символ, который привлечет к себе жителей города и туристов. Основные подъезды и пешеходное движение осуществляется с трех направлений: юго-востока, юго-запада и северо-запада башни ubuntu package.

обзор

Центральный фонтан «Водопад - Марьян» высотой 170 м создает своеобразный акцент в застройке города icloud fotos downloaden op mac.

конференс зал

По прозрачной части крыши конференц-залов стекает вода comodo signaturen.
кафе
В темное время суток из ресторана открывается прекрасная панорама звездного неба.

Следует отметить, что данный конкурс открыт для архитекторов и групп архитекторов всего мира, которые имеют право работать по профессии в своих странах. Организаторами предусмотрены премии в размере $100 000, $50 000 и две по $20 000. Объявление результатов и церемония официального награждения состоится в Дубаях в мае 2009 года.

Желаем Алексею Куцало и Сергею Звагольскому успеха и новых интересных творческих высот!

главная перспектива

Источник: http://www.djournal.com.ua/

Комментариев еще нет.

Оставить комментарий