Sports-Office-hotel complex on the street. Hrushevsky 1-b

  • Sportyvno_ofisno_hotelnyy kompleks_06_11_2013_Stranytsa_08
  • Sportyvno_ofisno_hotelnyy kompleks_06_11_2013_Stranytsa_09
  • Sportyvno_ofisno_hotelnyy kompleks_06_11_2013_Stranytsa_12
  • Sportyvno_ofisno_hotelnyy kompleks_06_11_2013_Stranytsa_17
  • Sportyvno_ofisno_hotelnyy kompleks_06_11_2013_Stranytsa_18
  • Sportyvno_ofisno_hotelnyy kompleks_06_11_2013_Stranytsa_20
  • Sportyvno_ofisno_hotelnyy kompleks_06_11_2013_Stranytsa_21
  • Sportyvno_ofisno_hotelnyy kompleks_06_11_2013_Stranytsa_22
  • Sportyvno_ofisno_hotelnyy kompleks_06_11_2013_Stranytsa_23

The concept of construction of sports-Office-hotel complex on the street. Hrushevsky, 1-b, in Pechersky district. gta 5 download on pc. Kiev provided pre-design works on the land plot with the area of 1.2515 HA download cyberduck. The design stage - pre-project proposals. The current situation of buildings and structures on this site, landscaping at the moment does not meet the modern requirements to the massively popular establishments sports destination, Therefore, there is a need for reconstruction to improve the efficiency of land use in the central area of Kiev epson stylus sx410 driver download free. The station can accommodate Sports-Office-hotel complex.

Sports-Office-hotel complex on the street facebook comment. Hrushevsky, 1-b
The concept provided:
• Exemption from territory separately constructed buildings for complex development opportunities, effective use of the site download games for android for free.
• Wrap outdoor tennis courts in the internal structure of complex, that would allow the holding of sports events at any time of the year, creates comfortable conditions for spectators Download youtube videos as mp3 on mobile.
• Underground parking is designed taking into account the use of differential relief autocad lt download german free.
• On the ground floor you can use the roof base part under landscaping, which organically combines complex with Park area download.
• Office and hotel part of the complex is built on the basis of the principle of "the terrace" architecture, repeats the ABRIS terrain park area, and serves as the background buildings, revealing the natural aesthetics of historical landscape m dxf letters for free. Kiev.

Comments are closed.

Спортивно-офисно-отельный комплекс по ул. Грушевского 1-Б

  • Спортивно_офісно_готельний комплекс_06_11_2013_Страница_08
  • Спортивно_офісно_готельний комплекс_06_11_2013_Страница_09
  • Спортивно_офісно_готельний комплекс_06_11_2013_Страница_12
  • Спортивно_офісно_готельний комплекс_06_11_2013_Страница_17
  • Спортивно_офісно_готельний комплекс_06_11_2013_Страница_18
  • Спортивно_офісно_готельний комплекс_06_11_2013_Страница_20
  • Спортивно_офісно_готельний комплекс_06_11_2013_Страница_21
  • Спортивно_офісно_готельний комплекс_06_11_2013_Страница_22
  • Спортивно_офісно_готельний комплекс_06_11_2013_Страница_23

Концепцией строительства спортивно-офисно-гостиничного комплекса по ул. Грушевского, 1-б, в Печерском районе г. gta 5 downloaden op pc. Киева предусмотрено проведение предпроектных работ на земельном участке площадью 1.2515 га download cyberduck. Стадия проектирования - предпроектные предложения. Существующее положение зданий и сооружений на данном участке, благоустройство на сегодняшний момент не отвечает современным требованиям к массово посещаемого заведения спортивного назначения, поэтому необходимо проведение реконструкции для повышения эффективности использования земельных ресурсов в центральной части застройки Киева epson stylus sx410 treiber download kostenlos. На участке предусмотрено размещение спортивно-офисно-гостиничного комплекса.

Спортивно-офисно-гостиничный комплекс по ул facebook kommentareen. Грушевского, 1-б
Концепцией предусмотрено:
• Освобождение территории от отдельно построенных зданий для возможности комплексной застройки, эффективного использования участка download games for android for free.
• Перенос открытых теннисных кортов во внутреннюю структуру комплекса, что позволит проведение спортивных мероприятий в любое время года, создаст комфортные условия для зрителей Download youtube videos as mp3 on mobile.
• Подземный паркинг запроектированную с учетом использования перепада рельефа autocad lt download deutsch kostenlos.
• На первом этаже предусмотрено использование кровли стилобатной части под благоустройство, который органично объединяет комплекс с парковой зоной herunterladen.
• Офисная и гостиничная части комплекса построена на основе принципа "террасной" архитектуры, повторяет абрис рельефа парковой зоны, и служит фоновой застройкой, раскрывающий природную эстетику исторического ландшафта м dxf letters for free. Киева.

Комментарии закрыты.