Reconstruction of the stadium "Dynamo" Valeriy lobanovskyy

  • Bahatofunktsionalnyy_kompleks_(Dinamo Stadium)_06_11_2013_Stranica_08
  • Bahatofunktsionalnyy_kompleks_(Dinamo Stadium)_06_11_2013_Stranica_09
  • Bahatofunktsionalnyy_kompleks_(Dinamo Stadium)_06_11_2013_Stranica_25
  • Bahatofunktsionalnyy_kompleks_(Dinamo Stadium)_06_11_2013_Stranica_12
  • Bahatofunktsionalnyy_kompleks_(Dinamo Stadium)_06_11_2013_Stranica_27
  • Bahatofunktsionalnyy_kompleks_(Dinamo Stadium)_06_11_2013_Stranica_26
  • Bahatofunktsionalnyy_kompleks_(Dinamo Stadium)_06_11_2013_Stranica_22
  • Bahatofunktsionalnyy_kompleks_(Dinamo Stadium)_06_11_2013_Stranica_21
  • Bahatofunktsionalnyy_kompleks_(Dinamo Stadium)_06_11_2013_Stranica_28
  • 4 – copy

The concept of reconstruction of the stadium "Valeriy Lobanovskyi " with the construction of a multipurpose complex on the street. Hrushevsky, 3, in Pechersky district. Kiev provided pre-design works on the land plot with the area of 8.1 HA. The design stage - pre-project proposal.

During the great patriotic war, the stadium was severely damaged. With 1956 g. in the newly completed Stadium held matches reservers Dynamo. In 1956-66 Gg. the stadium was reconstructed (Architects m. And. Grechina and and. I. Khomenko). The stadium was renovated again in 1977-1980 g. in preparation for the Olympic Games - under the requirements of the international soccer organizations. The stadium has four metallic towers (soffit) for spotlights. The last major renovation was in the early 1990 's.

Stadium "Valeriy Lobanovskyi " the name in the. Lobanovsky is located in the central part of the city and today does not meet the requirements of the facilities of the sports destination. To improve the use of the stadium reconstruction needed. On the instructions of the customer, this must be multifunctional Stadium.

The concept of reconstruction provided:

• Exemption from separately constructed buildings (parking, the Hall fight, technical buildings) for the possibility of increasing the area of land improvement, the establishment of a buffer zone near the stadium. A monument in honour of football players of Dynamo Kyiv, killed during the great patriotic war, including participants "Match of death» and monument. Lobanovsky advisable move according to the new scheme of improvement, where provided for under the new accommodation place, that will show the data more visitors in the monuments of the unfolded and will form a new perception of history of Kiev.

• Preservation of the arch the main entrance to the stadium.

• Preservation of the character of the stadium "Valeriy Lobanovskyi " - spotlights, that according to the concept maintain their location relative to the stadium Bowl. In order to achieve more effective lighting of the stadium Bowl geometry of the ring changes.

• Increasing the capacity of the stadium by creating a second tier of seats for spectators. Changing the geometric configuration of the stands, in order to achieve the effect of the presence of a sports match by reducing the distance from the Viewer to the football field. To increase the comfort of the visitors provided a cover above the stands.

• Underground parking is provided at the Bowl Stadium.

• Office, retail space, catering establishments, apartments form the wrapper around the stadium Bowl and give the possibility to create an updated image of mass modern multipurpose complex.

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/alexkuts/kutsalo.com/www/wp-content/plugins/jigoshop/jigoshop.php on line 1362

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/alexkuts/kutsalo.com/www/wp-content/plugins/jigoshop/jigoshop.php on line 1362

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/alexkuts/kutsalo.com/www/wp-content/plugins/jigoshop/jigoshop.php on line 1362
Реконструкция стадиона «Динамо» имени Валерия Лобановского

Реконструкция стадиона «Динамо» имени Валерия Лобановского

  • Багатофункціональний_комплекс_(Стадион Динамо)_06_11_2013_Страница_08
  • Багатофункціональний_комплекс_(Стадион Динамо)_06_11_2013_Страница_09
  • Багатофункціональний_комплекс_(Стадион Динамо)_06_11_2013_Страница_25
  • Багатофункціональний_комплекс_(Стадион Динамо)_06_11_2013_Страница_12
  • Багатофункціональний_комплекс_(Стадион Динамо)_06_11_2013_Страница_27
  • Багатофункціональний_комплекс_(Стадион Динамо)_06_11_2013_Страница_26
  • Багатофункціональний_комплекс_(Стадион Динамо)_06_11_2013_Страница_22
  • Багатофункціональний_комплекс_(Стадион Динамо)_06_11_2013_Страница_21
  • Багатофункціональний_комплекс_(Стадион Динамо)_06_11_2013_Страница_28
  • 4 – копия

Концепцией реконструкции стадиона "Динамо" со строительством многофункционального комплекса по ул. Грушевского, 3, в Печерском районе г. Киева предусмотрено проведение предпроектных работ на земельном участке площадью 8.1 га. Стадия проектирования - предпроектное предложение.

Во время Великой Отечественной войны стадион был сильно разрушен. С 1956 г. в отстроенном стадионе проводил матчи дублирующий состав «Динамо». В 1956-66 гг. проведена реконструкция стадиона (архитекторы М. И. Гречина и И. Я. Хоменко). Стадион снова был реконструирован в 1977-1980 г. в рамках подготовки к Олимпийским играм - в рамках требований международных футбольных организаций. На стадионе установлены четыре металлические вышки (софита) для прожекторов. Последняя масштабная реконструкция была в начале 1990-х годов.

Стадион "Динамо" имени В. Лобановского расположен в центральной части города и на сегодняшний день не отвечает требованиям сооружениям спортивного назначения. Для повышения эффективности использования стадиона необходимо проведения реконструкции. По заданию заказчика это должен быть стадион многофункционального значения.

Концепцией реконструкции предусмотрено:

• Освобождение территории от отдельно построенных зданий (паркинг, зал борьбы, технических зданий) для возможности увеличения площади под благоустройство, создание буферной зоны возле стадиона. Монумент в честь футболистов киевского «Динамо», погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны, в том числе участникам «Матча смерти» и памятник В. Лобановскому целесообразно перенести согласно новой схеме благоустройства, на которой предусмотрено под новое размещение место, которое позволит показать данные монументы посетителям в более раскрытом виде и сформирует новое восприятие истории Киева.

• Сохранение арки главного входа на территорию стадиона.

• Сохранение символа стадиона "Динамо" - софитов, которые согласно концепции сохраняют свое местоположение относительно чаши стадиона. Для достижения более эффективного освещения чаши стадиона геометрия самих софитов меняется.

• Увеличение пропускной способности стадиона за счет создания второго яруса мест для зрителей. Изменение геометрической конфигурации трибун, что позволит достичь эффекта присутствия на спортивном матче за счет уменьшения расстояния от зрителя до футбольного поля. Для повышения комфортности посетителей предусмотрено накрытия над трибунами.

• Подземный паркинг предусмотрен под чашей стадиона.

• Офисные, торговые помещения, заведения общественного питания, апартаменты формируют оболочку вокруг чаши стадиона и дают возможность создать обновленный образ массового современного многофункционального комплекса.