LCD “Central Park”, St. And. Curls, 7

  • k1
  • k2
  • site1
  • site2
  • site5
  • site6
  • 138241
  • site6666
  • landscape
  • 1
  • Sitl
  • sit2
  • siter1
  • siter2
  • siter3
  • p7-1000×707
  • p6-1000×810

For the new business class residential complex you chose a modern and respectable architectural design download fonts for free. Complex CentralPark - another project the company KAHN Development. This is a team of experienced professionals, creating objects to the highest international standards, using the experience of European countries, a modern approach to a comfortable housing for sale and the latest technology download linux mint cinnamon.

A complex of high-rise buildings with elements of the panoramic glazing, for Visual ease of construction outside and breathtaking views of the city centre apartment download. Buildings are merged into a single complex with a two-level underground parking, directly connected to the lobby area and equipped with private elevator cashpoint. On the first floor there are commercial premises and services download fh bielefeld word. All public areas are decorated in a single author's style.

Cosy green yard is designed so, to every part of it (baby and stroller parts) provide maximum autonomy and safety menu as pdf. Guest parking are in isolated parts of the complex.

A variety of floor plans are made to European standards and can satisfy even the most discerning of buyers where can I download counter strike 1.6 for free. For example, one-bedroom apartments consist of a spacious Studio (kitchen-living room) and separate bedroom download free sport ebooks. Among the three to four-room apartments, you can choose one- duplex options Download free ds games. The apartments offer breathtaking views of the city.

Residential complex Central Park is equipped with modern engineering systems: long-distance heating, all modern communications, including centralized video monitoring of entrances to the building, Internet, TV and and on. youtube songer for free.

Source: www.centralpark.com.ua

ЖК “Central Park”, ул. И. Кудри, 7

  • k1
  • k2
  • site1
  • site2
  • site5
  • site6
  • 138241
  • site6666
  • landscape
  • 1
  • sit1
  • sit2
  • siter1
  • siter2
  • siter3
  • p7-1000×707
  • p6-1000×810

Для нового жилого комплекса бизнес-класса было выбрано современное и респектабельное архитектурное решение schriften herunterladen kostenlos. Комплекс CentralPark - еще один проект компании КАН Девелопмент. Это коллектив опытных профессионалов, создающих объекты по высочайшим международным стандартам, используя опыт европейских стран, современный подход к комфортному жилью в новостройке и новейшие технологии download linux mint cinnamon.

Комплекс из высотных зданий с элементами панорамного остекления, обеспечивающего визуальную легкость конструкции снаружи и захватывающие виды на центр столицы из апартаментов herunterladen. Строения объединены в единый комплекс с двухуровневым подземным паркингом, непосредственно соединенным с вестибюлем дома и оборудованного отдельным лифтом cashpoint. На первом этаже размещены помещения коммерческого назначения и сферы обслуживания download fh bielefeld word. Все общественные зоны декорированы в едином авторском стиле.

Уютный зеленый двор спроектирован таким образом, чтобы каждой его части (детская и прогулочная составляющие) обеспечивались максимальная автономность и безопасность menu as pdf. Гостевые стоянки оборудованы в обособленной части на территории комплекса.

Множество разнообразных планировок выполнены по европейским стандартам и смогут удовлетворить даже самых взыскательных покупателей where can I download counter strike 1.6 for free. Например, однокомнатные квартиры состоят из просторной студии (кухня-гостинная) и отдельной спальни download free sport ebooks. Среди трех-четырехкомнатных апартаментов можно выбрать одно- либо двухуровневые варианты kostenlose ds spiele herunterladen. Из апартаментов открывается захватывающий вид на город.

Жилой комплекс Central Park оборудован современными инженерными системами: магистральным отоплением, всеми современными коммуникациями, включая централизованную систему видеонаблюдения за входами в здания, Интернет, ТВ и и.д youtube songer for free.

Источник: www.centralpark.com.ua